This is the area Mission of Hope services. You must show proof of being a resident of one of these communities or have strong ties in one of these communities within the last 6 months. (IE : Mom or dad live here, significant other or children reside here)

Waupaca County: All

Shawano County: All

Waushara County: All

Outigamie County: Bear Creak, Shiocton, Hortonvile, Dale, Medina, Stephensville, Nichols, and Binghamton

Winnebago County: Zittau, Metz, Clarks Point, Winchester, Larsen, Winneconne, Omro, West Bloomfield, Mikesville, Orihula.

Portage: Almond, Amherst, Amherst Junction, Arnott, Garfield, Blain, Rosholt, Purue, Custer, Bancroft, Dopp.